Stray release date and time countdown with PS Plus price & Steam cost

The release date and time countdown for when the stray video game will come out is nearly over and it is available on Steam as well as PS4 and PS5 where it is free for PS Plus Extra and Premium subscribers.

There’s lots of games to look forward to with the PS Plus Game Catalog lineup for July 2022. New additions for Extra and Premium subscribers include Marvel’s Avengersfive Assassin’s Creed games, and the fairly new Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade.

However, out of all the games coming out tomorrow, the most exciting is the day one release of an experience where you play as a cute kitty.

Stray – Teaser Trailer | PS5

Brid TV

130

Stray – Teaser Trailer | PS5

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/u84hRUQlaio/hqdefault.jpg

583788

583788

center

13872

What time does Stray come out?

The release date and time countdown for when the stray video game will come out on PS4, PS5, and PS Plus for free is 01:00 PT, 04:00 ET, and 09:00 BST on July 19th.

This comes courtesy of the PSN store which says the game will launch in 23 hours and 30-minutes as of 09:30 BST on July 18th. As for Steam, the game will unlock at 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 BST on July 19th.

If you are a PS Plus Extra and Premium subscriber, below are all the other games you will get tomorrow:

  • Assassin’s Creed Unity | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed Rogue Remastered | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed Freedom Cry | PS4
  • Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection | PS4
  • Saints Row IV: Re-Elected | PS4
  • Saints Row Gat out of Hell | PS4
  • Spirit of the North: Enhanced Edition | PS5
  • Ice Age: Scrat’s Nutty Adventure | PS4
  • Jumanji The Video Game | PS4
  • Paw Patrol on a Roll! | PS4
  • ReadySet Heroes | PS4
  • No Heroes Allowed! PSP (Premium only)
  • LocoRoco Midnight Carnival PSP (Premium only)

PS Plus and Steam price

The PS Plus subscription required to get stray for free is either Extra or Premium, and below are the prices:

  • Extra
    • £10.99 per month
    • £31.99 per three months
    • £83.99 per 12 months
  • Premium
    • £13.49 per month
    • £39.99 per three months
    • £99.99 per 12 months

You will be able to buy it from the PSN store if you are not a PS Plus Extra or Premium subscriber, but Sony hasn’t shared a price as of writing. As for on Steam, the game costs £23.99 and currently has a 10% discount making it available for £21.59.

In other news, Pokemon Go Starly Field Notes community day special research tasks & rewards

Leave a Comment