Borderlands spin-off coming to Steam

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is coming to Steam and is also receiving new DLC this week, 2K has announced, via Video Games Chronicle.

The PC version of the game has been exclusive to the Epic Games Store since the release back in March.

But the game is now set to be released on Steam, allowing other players to experience it.

As per Video Games Chronicle, the Borderlands spin-off will come to Valve’s marketplace on June 23rd, at 6pm BST. That is 10am PT, 1pm ET and 7pm CEST.

The game will retail at $59.99 until July 7thand any players who buy the game will also get the Golden Hero Armor Pack downloadable content.

By comparison, the Chaotic Great Edition will cost $79.99 and comes with the Dragon Lord Pack DLC as well as the game’s Season Pass.

The Season Pass includes a playable class that is set to be released down the line along with the Butt Stallion cosmetic pack and the four Mirrors of Mystery DLCs.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

2K said: “Mirrors of Mystery DLCs offer new ways to hunt for loot and cosmetics on your way to defeating the Dragon Lord, with challenging new dungeons such as Coiled Captors, Glutton’s Gamble, and the brand new Molten Mirrors, releasing on June 23, 2022 on all platforms, including Steam.”

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands came out in March and hit all platforms, including PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X/S and PC. It has cross-play support on all platforms.

The game takes place inside the Borderlands universe and casts Tina as a Dungeon Master in a Dungeons and Dragons-like game, leading the game world to shift and alter throughout your playthrough.

On PC, the game received an impressive Metacritic score of 79 from 84 critic reviews and a user score of 5.5 from 197 ratings.


Keep it tuned to GiveMeSport for all the latest gaming news!

News Now – Sports News

Leave a Comment