Vampire The Masquerade Swansong Release Time and Date

Vampire The Masquerade Swansong is the next big entry from Nacon, and the release time for it is less than 24 hours away, which means it’s probably the best time to double-check some of the launch details!

Since the revival of the Vampire: The Masquerade franchise, we have seen a number of new entries launched as small-scale projects, however, Swansong is probably the biggest and most anticipated Vampire The Masquerade project after Bloodline 2.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: The Legend of Zelda BOTW Gets Amazing Visual Enhancement on PC

Allowing you to explore the dark world of vampires as three different characters, swansong is a serious and deadly adventure combined with murder mysteries and lots of investigations that could probably satisfy detective drama fans.

Now, if you are already convinced to give swansong a shot, let’s go over the release date and time of the game.

  • READ MORE: Nvidia RTX 40 Series Could Be Launched Earlier in Summer 2022

Vampire The Masquerade Swansong Release Time and Date

Below, you can check out the exact release date and time for Vampire The Masquerade Swansong on each platform:

Epic Games Store:

  • North America: May 19 at 1 am PT/4 am ET
  • Europe: May 19 at 8 am UTC/9 am BST/10 am CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: May 19 at 7 pm AEDT/9 pm AUK

PS4/PS5:

  • North America: May 19 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • Europe: May 19 at 4 pm UTC/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: May 20 at 3 am AEDT/5 am AUK

Xbox:

  • North America: May 19 at 2:30 a.m. PT/5:30 a.m. ET
  • Europe: May 19 at 9:30 am UTC/10:30 am BST/11:30 am CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: May 19 at 8:30 pm AEDT/10:30 pm AUK

Nintendo Switch:

  • According to the official Nintendo Store website, new games are added to the US store at 9 am PT/12 pm ET. On the other hand, UK store users get new games at 2 pm UTC/3 pm UK. So, Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong is expected to be available at the times above on April 28 on Nintendo Switch.

As mentioned above, Vampire The Masquerade Swansong will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC. The PC version will be exclusive to Epic Games Store.

Leave a Comment