The Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe Release Date, Time, and Price

The Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe is just around the corner, and here, we will go over the exact release time of the game on each platform.

If you couldn’t experience this weird game by Galactic Cafe back in 2013, The Stanley Parable developers are giving you a second chance to enter its mind-bending world!

  • CHECK THIS OUT: This Animal Crossing and Elden Ring Crossover Is Everything Fans Could Want And More

The Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe is an expanded and enhanced version of the original game that will come out soon on PC as well as the last-gen and current-gen consoles. Here is when you can expect it to be launched:

Minecraft Dungeons: Luminous Night | Adventure Pass Trailer

Brid TV

9675

Minecraft Dungeons: Luminous Night | Adventure Pass Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/VJGSSk-m6sg/hqdefault.jpg

998231

998231

center

26546

Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe Release Date, Time, and Price

Stanely Parable Ultra Deluxe will be available on April 27 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC. You can check out the exact release time for each platform down below:

Steam

  • North America: April 27 at 8 am PT/11 am ET
  • Europe: April 27 at 3 pm UTC/4 pm UK/5 pm CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: April 28 at 2 am AEDT/4 am AUK

PS4/PS5

  • North America: April 27 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET
  • Europe: April 27 at 4 pm UTC/5 pm UK/6 pm CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: April 28 at 3 am AEDT/5 am AUK

Xbox:

  • Unfortunately, the release time for the Xbox version has not been specified yet. We will update the post as soon as we discover new info on this.

nintendo-switch

  • According to the official Nintendo Store website, new games are added to the US store at 9 am PT/12 pm ET. On the other hand, UK store users receive new games at 2 pm UTC/3 pm UK. So, Tea Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe is expected to be available at the times above on April 27 on Nintendo Switch.

Tea Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe will cost you $24.99/£19.99 on Nintendo Switch. The game’s price has not been listed on other platforms yet, but we assume the console version of the game will be available for $24.99, but the PC version might be a little bit cheaper.

Leave a Comment