Overwatch 2 beta system requirements revealed

The system requirements for today’s Overwatch 2 beta have been revealed.

The Overwatch 2 PVP beta starts today at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 19:00 BST and will run until May 17. If you’re interested in taking part in the PC only event, you’re probably curious as to what hardware you’ll need.

Leave a Comment